• Share with us:

KU Cultural Exchange Program with Turkey


Office of International Relations of Khurasan University has sent its two distinguished students to Islamic Republic of Turkey in the Cultural Exchange Program.

Khurasan University and Attaturk University of Turkey are in mutual understanding for in number of academic programs. These programs include cultural exchange, students, teachers exposure visits, scholarship for Afghan students as well as mutual degrees program between the two universities.

Khurasan University administration has number of other mutual programs with leading universities of the world. The universities include, Delta University of Canada, Ataturk and HATIT universities of Turkey, Islamic International University of Pakistan, University of Management Canada and PUTRA University of Malaysia.